컴퓨터게임과문학

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자피구왕통키 조회 2회 작성일 2021-07-21 07:49:31 댓글 0

본문

WitcherCon Stream 1 | The Witcher | Netflix

WitcherCon is a global virtual celebration of The Witcher! This digital convention will be streamed on both Netflix and CD PROJEKT RED’s YouTube and Twitch channels and will be available for co-streaming.

Check out our panel schedule for Stream 1 below:

The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny: 10:06am PT/6:06pm BST
Destinies collide when the cast and showrunner of Netflix's The Witcher draw cards from an enigmatic deck of fan questions that will determine the path of the panel and the immediate fate of the guests. But these are no ordinary cards - prepare for surprise reveals, backstage insights, and a dash of chaos as our panelists take us through their journey of filming Season 2.

CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games 10:44am PT/6:44pm BST
For over 13 years, the Witcher series of games has captured the imagination of gamers worldwide. Now, the developers behind the games discuss how they brought their immersive stories to life — before revisiting old memories, uncovering forgotten artefacts, and reminiscing about their favorite moments from the franchise.

CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Devs React 11:03am PT/7:03pm BST
Geralt of T-Rivia 11:22am PT/7:22pm BST
It’s a meeting of the Witcher masterminds as key creators of the Witcher games and The Witcher Netflix series team up to test their knowledge of the wider Witcher universe. In this pub quiz-style game, behind-the-scenes tidbits and spoilery sneak peeks are prized just as much as the correct answers.

Tales from the White Wolf: A Conversation With Henry Cavill: 12:08pm PST/8:08pm BST
To close out WitcherCon, fans will hear from Geralt of Rivia himself, Henry Cavill, who will sit down with moderator Josh Horowitz (MTV \u0026 Comedy Central host) for an in-depth conversation about fantasy, destiny, and the wider Witcher Universe. The White Wolf may even have a surprise or two in store…

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7

About Netflix:
Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with 208 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

WitcherCon Stream 1 | The Witcher | Netflix
https://youtube.com/Netflix

중학교 1학년 2학기 국어 1단원 문학과 성찰 (1)동해바다 감상하기

중학교 1-2 박영목(천재교육)

[법륜스님 즉문즉설 1107회] 컴퓨터 게임만 하는 고1 아들, 어떡하죠?

#게임중독 #자살협박 #인연과보
[법륜스님 즉문즉설 1107회] 컴퓨터 게임만 하는 고1 아들, 어떡하죠?

"저는 고3, 고1 아들을 둔 엄마입니다. 고1 아들이 핸드폰을 해달라고 하면서 핸드폰을 안 해주면 죽어버리겠다고 해서, 아빠가 겁이 나니까 핸드폰을 당장 해줬어요. 저희집이 규제가 좀 심했던 것 같아요. 큰 애는 적응을 잘한 편이었고, 둘째는 굉장히 자유분방하고 따뜻한 아이였는데 그 시스템이 힘들었던 것 같아요. 컴퓨터를 규제하다 보니까 몰래하고 밖에 나가서 하면서 충족을 시키긴 했나봐요. 이제는 대놓고 컴퓨터를 하고 얼마전부터는 학교에 다녀와서 앉자 마자 컴퓨터 게임을 합니다. 주말에는 하루종일 컴퓨터 게임만 합니다. 그냥 바라봐야 할지 어떻게 해야 할까요?"

... 

#컴퓨터게임과문학

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 3,578건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.therbaum.com. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz